Phonology 2 (LIN 623)

Course: MW 14:40-16:00   ZOOM LINK
Instructor: Jeff Heinz jeffrey.heinz@stonybrook.edu
Office hours:   Tue 12:00-15:00 ZOOM LINK
Class "Whiteboard"
Syllabus


Wed 07 Apr 2021

Mon 05 Apr 2021

Wed 31 Mar 2021

Mon 29 Mar 2021

Mon 24 Mar 2021

Mon 22 Mar 2021

Wed 17 Mar 2021

Mon 15 Mar 2021

Wed 10 Mar 2021

Mon 08 Mar 2021

Wed 03 Mar 2021

Mon 01 Mar 2021

Wed 24 Feb 2021

Mon 22 Feb 2021

Wed 17 Feb 2021

Mon 15 Feb 2021

Mon 10 Feb 2021

Mon 08 Feb 2021

Wed 03 Feb 2021

Mon 01 Feb 2021